Wednesday, September 28, 2016

ISR Channel 13: Miles Davis - "Prelude (Part I)"

 Sony Music Entertainment

Organ, Trumpet: Miles Davis
Electric Guitar, Percussion: Pete Cosey
Electric Guitar: Reggie Lucas
Drum Kit: Al Foster
Alto Sax, Flute, Soprano Sax: Sonny Fortune
Bass: Michael Henderson
Congas, Percussion: James Mtume
Producer: Teo Macero

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep in mind that this is a public network and was created solely for your enjoyment and entertainment. All characters are fictitious and only portrayed in a humorous manner, and not meant to offend anyone.

On the same note, comments and/or actions that are considered to be offensive, immoral or illegal towards anyone will not be tolerated and depending on the extent and circumstances of any offensive comments, content or material submitted, membership could be revoked solely at our discretion.

Please, keep this in mind whenever commenting or uploading material to this network. This is only meant to be moderation, not censorship, so please, just keep it humane or humorous so that it remains "entertainment", O.K.?

To everyone's enjoyment;